Products from Dingwort Verlag

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Free of shipping costs**
Alfa Romeo Tipo 105 RHD Alfa Romeo Tipo 105 RHD
This book focuses exclusively on the right hand drive model variants of the Tipo 105 series. All the photographs contained within the 264 pages are contemporary, most of which are published here for the first time, documenting the...
€69.00 *
Free of shipping costs**
Alfa Romeo Berlina Alfa Romeo Berlina
This book focuses exclusively on the various model variants of the saloon bodied Berlina from the Tipo 105 series mounting 1750cc and 2000cc engines. All the photographs contained within the 216 pages are contemporary, most of which are...
€69.00 *
Maritime Medical Handbook Maritime Medical Handbook
» Imagine a member of the crew on board a ship has a health condition that continues to deteriorate and there is not enough time to go to a hospital - this is the responsibility of the ship’s officers, who face a huge challenge. The new...
€159.00 *
Medical Guide for Ships (German Edition) Medical Guide for Ships (German Edition)
» Imagine a member of the crew on board a ship has a health condition that continues to deteriorate and there is not enough time to go to a hospital - this is the responsibility of the ship’s officers, who face a huge challenge. The new...
€98.00 *
Free of shipping costs**
Alfa Romeo Tipo 33 / 1967 Alfa Romeo Tipo 33 / 1967
This book focuses exclusively on the development of the Tipo 33 and the motorsport activities of the car during 1967. It was a long held belief that there was only scarce documentation available concerning Autodelta, the motorsport...
€79.00 *
Free of shipping costs**
Porsche in the Monte Carlo Rally 1952 – 1982 / Edition Porsche Museum Porsche in the Monte Carlo Rally 1952 – 1982 /...
In 1968 Porsche won the Monte Carlo Rally for the first time. That is more than enough reason to take a look back at the Porsche cars that have taken part in the most famous rally in the world. The very first Porsche team entered the...
€175.00 *
Free of shipping costs**
Alfa Romeo Giulia GT Alfa Romeo Giulia GT
This book focuses exclusively on the various model variants of the Giulia GT from the Tipo 105 series. The 528 pages contain solely contemporary photographs, which for the most part are published here for the first time, documenting the...
€119.00 *
Free of shipping costs**
Alfa Romeo Junior Z Alfa Romeo Junior Z
This book focuses exclusively on the Tipo 105.93 Junior Z and the Tipo 115.24 1600 Junior Z. The 192 pages contain solely contemporary photographs, which for the most part are published here for the first time, documenting the two...
€59.00 *
Free of shipping costs**
Alfa Romeo Montreal Alfa Romeo Montreal
This book focuses exclusively on the Tipo 105.64 Alfa Romeo Montreal. The 264 pages contain solely contemporary photographs, which for the most part are published here for the first time, documenting this car. In addition to the story of...
€69.00 *
Free of shipping costs**
Alfa Romeo Arese Alfa Romeo Arese
In 1963 the first section of Alfa Romeo's new production and assembly plant in Arese became operational. From then on the bodies of both the saloon and the coupé of the Tipo 105 would be produced there. Final assembly of the cars would...
€89.00 *
Free of shipping costs**
Alfa Romeo Giulia Alfa Romeo Giulia
This book focuses exclusively on the various model variants of the saloon bodied Giulia from the Tipo 105 series mounting 1300cc and 1600cc engines. The 528 pages contain solely contemporary photographs, which for the most part are...
€119.00 *
Free of shipping costs**
Alfa Romeo Spider Alfa Romeo Spider
This book focuses exclusively on several model variants of the Spider from the Tipo 105 series which were produced between the years 1966 and 1977. The 312 pages contain solely contemporary photographs, which for the most part are...
€79.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Dingwort Verlag

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Versandkostenfrei**
NEU
Alfa Romeo Tipo 105 RHD Alfa Romeo Tipo 105 RHD
In diesem Buch geht es ausschließlich um die rechtsgelenkten Modelle des Tipo 105. Auf 264 Seiten werden mit ausnahmslos zeitgenössischen, überwiegend noch nie veröffentlichten Photos die verschiedenen Modelle dieses Typs, die bei Alfa...
69,00 € *
Versandkostenfrei**
NEU
Alfa Romeo Berlina Alfa Romeo Berlina
In diesem Buch geht es ausschließlich um die unterschiedlichen Modelle der Berlina Limousine des Tipo 105 mit 1750-ccm- und 2000-ccm-Motoren. Auf 216 Seiten werden mit ausnahmslos zeitgenössischen, überwiegend noch nie veröffentlichten...
69,00 € *
NEU
Maritime Medical Handbook Maritime Medical Handbook
» Imagine a member of the crew on board a ship has a health condition that continues to deteriorate and there is not enough time to go to a hospital - this is the responsibility of the ship’s officers, who face a huge challenge. The new...
159,00 € *
Medizinisches Handbuch See Medizinisches Handbuch See
» Stellen Sie sich ein Mitglied einer Bordbesatzung mit eingeschränktem Gesundheitszustand vor, mit kontinuierlicher Verschlechterung und keiner Möglichkeit einer Krankenhausnotaufnahme in angemessener Zeit – dann, und nicht nur dann,...
98,00 € *
Versandkostenfrei**
Alfa Romeo Tipo 33 / 1967 Alfa Romeo Tipo 33 / 1967
In diesem Buch geht es ausschließlich um die Entwicklung des Tipo 33 und die Rennaktivitäten im Jahr 1967. Lange wurde angenommen, dass kaum Dokumente der Firma Autodelta erhalten geblieben sind. Glücklicherweise ist diese Annahme...
79,00 € *
Versandkostenfrei**
Porsche bei der Rallye Monte-Carlo 1952–1982 / Edition Porsche Museum Porsche bei der Rallye Monte-Carlo 1952–1982 /...
1968 gewann Porsche zum ersten Mal die Rallye Monte-Carlo. Grund genug für einen Rückblick auf die Porsche-Fahrzeuge, die an der berühmtesten Rallye der Welt teilgenommen haben. Bereits 1952 waren zum ersten Mal Porsche-Teams am Start....
175,00 € *
Versandkostenfrei**
Alfa Romeo Junior Z Alfa Romeo Junior Z
In diesem Buch geht es ausschließlich um den Tipo 105.93 Junior Z und den Tipo 115.24 1600 Junior Z. Auf 192 Seiten werden mit ausnahmslos zeitgenössischen, überwiegend noch nie veröffentlichten Photos die beiden Modelle, die bei Alfa...
59,00 € *
Versandkostenfrei**
Alfa Romeo Montreal Alfa Romeo Montreal
In diesem Buch geht es ausschließlich um den Tipo 105.64 Alfa Romeo Montreal. Auf 264 Seiten wird mit ausnahmslos zeitgenössischen, überwiegend noch nie veröffentlichten Photos dieses Modell, das bei Alfa Romeo in den Jahren 1971 bis...
69,00 € *
Versandkostenfrei**
Alfa Romeo Arese Alfa Romeo Arese
1963 wurde der erste Teil des neuen Alfa-Romeo-Werks in Arese in Betrieb genommen. Von diesem Zeitpunkt an wurden dort die Karosserien der Limousine und die des Coupés des Tipo 105 produziert. Die Endmontage der Fahrzeuge wurde ebenfalls...
89,00 € *
Versandkostenfrei**
Alfa Romeo Giulia Alfa Romeo Giulia
In diesem Buch geht es ausschließlich um die unterschiedlichen Modelle der Giulia Limousine des Tipo 105 mit 1300-ccm- und 1600-ccm-Motoren. Auf 528 Seiten werden mit ausnahmslos zeitgenössischen, überwiegend noch nie veröffentlichten...
119,00 € *
Versandkostenfrei**
Alfa Romeo Giulia GT Alfa Romeo Giulia GT
In diesem Buch geht es ausschließlich um die unterschiedlichen Modelle der Giulia GT des Tipo 105, die heutzutage umgangssprachlich häufig als „Bertone“ bezeichnet werden. Auf 528 Seiten werden mit ausnahmslos zeitgenössischen,...
119,00 € *
Versandkostenfrei**
Alfa Romeo Spider Alfa Romeo Spider
In diesem Buch geht es ausschließlich um einige Modelle des Spider des Tipo 105. Auf 312 Seiten werden mit ausnahmslos zeitgenössischen, überwiegend noch nie veröffentlichten Photos die folgenden Modelle dieses Typs, die bei Alfa Romeo...
79,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen